惠普惠普总部

惠普企业是一家专注于信息技术领域的美国跨国公司。 该公司总部位于德克萨斯州斯普林,于 1 年 2015 月 XNUMX 日在加利福尼亚州成立,原因是惠普一分为二,另一家是惠普公司。

这个特殊的分支专注于提供云计算服务、数据中心和边缘,使客户、客户和企业等更容易进行无缝和高效的交易。 他们还为这些企业制造相关设备,例如路由器、接入点等。

我们的网站

总部: 1501 Page Mill Rd, 帕洛阿尔托, CA, 美国
邮政编码: 94304
行业: 计算机硬件、计算机软件、IT 服务和 IT 咨询
成立时间: 2年1939月XNUMX日
网站: www.hp.com

惠普总部在哪里?

惠普总部位于美国德克萨斯州斯普林市的 WW 公司总部。 它位于 1701 E Mossy Oaks Road, Spring, Texas 77389。它位于休斯顿市中心以北 26 英里处,就在城市广场内。

这是其新的全球总部,该公司于今年 2020 月刚刚开设了办事处。 该公司此前曾于 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月宣布,其计划从加利福尼亚总部迁至德克萨斯州的这个地点。

总部占地 440,000 平方英尺,占地约 60 英亩。 在整个休斯顿地区,惠普大约有 2,200 名员工。 总部致力于研发目的,以及财务、销售运营、供应链、人力资源和营销。

Hewlett-Packard 的新挖掘由 Patrinely Group、USAA Real Estate 和 CDC Houston 开发。 总体而言,新总部包括两座五层楼的建筑,两座建筑之间的每一层都由一座桥梁连接起来。

得克萨斯州总部拥有一个俯瞰庭院的景观屋顶露台,配备了员工可以享受的室内和室外设施。 公司总部计划成为可用于会议和活动的协作文化中心,特别是因为其许多员工仍在远程工作。

除了德克萨斯总部,惠普还在美国设有其他公司办事处。 这些可以在纽约等地找到; 加利福尼亚州圣何塞; 德克萨斯州普莱诺; 加利福尼亚州罗斯维尔; 德克萨斯州奥斯汀; 乔治亚州阿尔法利塔; 科罗拉多州柯林斯堡; 加利福尼亚州圣克拉拉; 和北卡罗来纳州达勒姆。

惠普公司的办公室在哪里?

惠普公司总部位于美国,尤其是德克萨斯州斯普林。 它的地址是 1701 E Mossy Oaks Road, Spring, Texas 77389。您可以通过以下方式联系该公司
该公司在美国以及全球其他地区设有其他公司办事处。 公司业务遍及美洲、欧洲、中东、非洲、亚洲和大洋洲等地区。 同时,该公司还在不同地区设有惠普公司办事处。

惠普惠普总部徽标
惠普总部 由总部办公室.com 增强

惠普在加拿大的公司办公室在哪里?

惠普公司加拿大办事处位于 1875 Buckhorn Gate, Suite #202, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5P1。

惠普在英国的公司办公室在哪里?

在英国有两个惠普公司办事处。 第一个位置可以在英国伯克郡的温纳什三角区找到。 该公司办公室的地址是 210 Wharfedale Road, Berkshire, RG41 5TP, United Kingdom。

在英国的第二个公司办公室位于伦敦 1A 广场。 它位于 1 Aldermanbury Square, London, EC2 7HR, United Kingdom。

如何联系惠普?

您可以将邮件发送到位于 1701 E Mossy Oaks Road, Spring, Texas 77389 的公司总部。

您可以拨打 1-800-633-3600 联系 Hewlett-Packard 的客户支持电话。 同时,对于销售问题,您可以致电 1-888-342-2156 与公司联系。 保修问题应通过 1-844-806-3425。

惠普总裁是谁?

Antonio Neri 是惠普企业的现任总裁兼首席执行官。 Neri 早在 2017 年就担任该职位。他后来在 2018 年接替 Meh Whitman 担任首席执行官,使他成为惠普企业董事会的成员。 他被认为是该公司的第一位拉丁裔首席执行官。

在成为总裁之前,Neri 最初担任惠普服务器和网络部门的高级副总裁兼总经理,之后惠普被拆分为两个部门。 同年,Neri 被选为企业集团业务部门的执行副总裁兼总经理。

惠普 CEO 和主要执行团队

名称: 指定
安东尼奥·内里 首席执行官
马克·巴克 执行副总裁兼总经理,全球运营
汤姆布莱克 存储执行副总裁兼总经理
贾斯汀·霍塔德 执行副总裁兼总经理,高性能计算和人工智能
吉姆·杰克逊 执行副总裁兼首席营销官
来源: 惠普网站, 投资者.hp.com, www8.hp.com

常见问题解答

惠普在美国有多少个办事处?

仅在美国就有 10 个惠普办事处,包括公司总部。 这些惠普公司办公室位于纽约、加利福尼亚和北卡罗来纳等地。

惠普工厂在哪里?

HP Inc. 是 Hewlett-Packard 专注于电子产品的部门,是一个完全独立于 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise 的实体。 据报道,其工厂主要在中国,其他工厂位于美国、澳大利亚和捷克共和国。

惠普和惠普是一样的吗?

HP 和 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise 不一样。 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise 被认为是一家新的上市公司,而 HP Inc. 是新更名为 Hewlett-Packard。

惠普是一家跨国信息技术公司,专门开发个人电脑、3D 打印解决方案、打印机等。

另一方面,惠普企业将自己定位为商业信息技术的领导者。 它创建旨在解决和支持客户现有 IT 系统的基础架构产品。

总结

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise 是该领域的领先科技公司。 凭借其变革性创新和全球从边缘到云的产品和服务,这家公司的影响力只会逐年增加。

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise 尽管成立于几年前,但自 1939 年最初以 Hewlett-Packard 的形式推出以来,它就植根于技术。今天,它仍然是美国 500 强公司之一,并继续保持领先地位领域内的科技企业。

订阅
通知

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

Hewlett-Packard HP Headquarters

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise is an American multinational company specializing in the field of information technology. Based in Spring, Texas, the firm was only founded on November 1, 2015, in California, as a result of Hewlett-Packard splitting into two, the other of which is HP Inc.

This particular offshoot focuses on providing cloud computing services, data centers, and edges, making it easier for customers, clients, and businesses alike to have seamless and efficient transactions. They also make relevant equipment for these enterprises, such as routers, access points, and the like.

General Information

Headquarters: 1501 Page Mill Rd, Palo Alto, CA, United States
Zip code: 94304
Industry: Computer hardware, Computer software, IT services and IT consulting
Founded: July 2, 1939
Website: www.hp.com

Where are Hewlett-Packard headquarters located?

The Hewlett-Packard headquarters is located in WW Corporate Headquarters in Spring, Texas in the United States. It can be found at 1701 E Mossy Oaks Road, Spring, Texas 77389. This is located 26 miles north of downtown Houston, just within City Place.

This is its new global headquarters, with the company just opening its office in February of this year. The company previously announced in December of 2020 its plans to move from its California headquarters to this Texas-based location.

The headquarters spans a massive 440,000 square-foot campus, occupying around 60 acres of land. Throughout the Houston area, Hewlett-Packard approximately has 2,200 employees. The headquarters is dedicated to research and development purposes, as well as finance, sales operations, supply chain, human resource, and marketing.

Hewlett-Packard’s new digs were developed by Patrinely Group, USAA Real Estate and CDC Houston. In total, the new headquarters includes two five-story buildings, both of which are connected by a bridge between them at every level.

The Texas headquarters boasts of a landscaped roof terrace that looks over a courtyard, complete with indoor and outdoor amenities that employees can enjoy. The corporate headquarters is slated to become a collaborative cultural center that can be used for meetings and events, particularly since many of its employees are still working remotely.

Besides the Texas headquarters, Hewlett-Packard has other corporate offices in the United States. These can be found in locations such as New York; San Jose, California; Plano, Texas; Roseville, California; Austin, Texas; Alpharetta, Georgia; Fort Collins, Colorado; Santa Clara, California; and Durham, North Carolina.

Where is Hewlett-Packard’s corporate office?

The Hewlett-Packard corporate head office is located in the United States, particularly in Spring, Texas. Its address is 1701 E Mossy Oaks Road, Spring, Texas 77389. You can reach the company at
The company has other corporate offices in the United States, as well as other parts of the globe. The company has a global presence in regions such as the Americas, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Oceania. Meanwhile, the company has HP corporate offices in different regions as well.

hewlett-packard hp headquarters logo
HP Headquarters Enhanced by headquartersoffice.com

Where is Hewlett-Packard’s corporate office in Canada?

The Hewlett-Packard corporate office in Canada is located at 1875 Buckhorn Gate, Suite #202, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5P1.

Where is Hewlett-Packard’s corporate office in the UK?

There are two Hewlett-Packard corporate offices in the United Kingdom. The first location can be found in Berkshire, Great Britain, in the Winnersh Triangle. The address of this corporate office is 210 Wharfedale Road, Berkshire, RG41 5TP, United Kingdom.

The second corporate office in the U.K. can be found in London in 1A Square. This is located at 1 Aldermanbury Square, London, EC2 7HR, United Kingdom.

How do I contact Hewlett-Packard?

You can send your mail to the company headquarters located at 1701 E Mossy Oaks Road, Spring, Texas 77389.

You may contact Hewlett-Packard’s customer support number at 1-800-633-3600. Meanwhile, for sales concerns, you can reach out to the company by calling 1-888-342-2156. Warranty concerns should go through 1-844-806-3425.

Who is the Hewlett-Packard president?

Antonio Neri is the current President and Chief Executive Officer of Hewlett-Packard Enterprise. Neri assumed the position back in 2017. He later on replaced Meh Whitman as CEO in 2018, making him a member of the Hewlett-Packard Enterprise board. He is considered the first Latino CEO of the company.

Prior to becoming the president, Neri initially served as senior vice president and general manager for the server and networking units of HP before it was split into two divisions. The same year, Neri was chosen to become the executive vice president and general manager of the business division called the Enterprise Group.

Hewlett-Packard CEO and key executive team

Name Designation
Antonio Neri Chief Executive Officer
Mark Bakker Executive Vice President & General Manager, Global Operations
Tom Black Executive Vice President & General Manager, Storage
Justin Hotard Executive Vice President & General Manager, High Performance Computing & Artificial Intelligence
Jim Jackson Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Source: hp.com, investor.hp.com, www8.hp.com

FAQ’s

How many Hewlett-Packard offices are there in the US?

There are a total of 10 Hewlett-Packard offices in the United States alone, including the company’s headquarters. These HP corporate offices can be found in locations such as New York, California, and North Carolina.

Where are HP factories?

HP Inc. is Hewlett-Packard’s electronics-focused segment, an entity wholly separate from Hewlett-Packard Enterprise. Its factories are reportedly mainly in China, with other factories located in the United States, Australia, and the Czech Republic.

Are HP and Hewlett-Packard the same?

HP and Hewlett-Packard Enterprise are not the same. Hewlett-Packard Enterprise is considered a new publicly traded company, while HP Inc. was the newly renamed Hewlett-Packard.

HP is a multinational information technology company that specializes in developing personal computers, 3D printing solutions, printers, and many others.

On the other hand, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise gears itself as a leader in business information technology. It creates infrastructure products designed to address and support the existing IT systems of customers.

Conclusion

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise is a leading tech company in the field. With its transformative innovations and global edge-to-cloud products and services, this company’s reach is only going to increase year after year.

Despite being founded just a few years ago, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise has its roots in technology since it was originally launched as Hewlett-Packard in 1939. Today, it remains one of the top 500 companies in the United States and continues to be a leading tech enterprise in its field.

Leave a Comment