谷歌总部

任何曾经使用过互联网的人都以某种方式、形式或形式使用过 Google。 您可能在计算机或手机上安装了 Chrome,或者您可能将 Gmail 用于工作和个人事务。 如果您有 Android 设备,那么您也在使用 Google 产品。

因此,您可能会对公司的实际存在感到好奇。 在这里,您将了解 Google 总部、联系方式和其他重要信息。

谷歌总部在哪里?

谷歌是一家美国本土公司,确切地说是直接来自加利福尼亚。 这就是为什么它的全球总部,称为 Googleplex,位于 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, United States。 这个园区不仅适用于谷歌,也适用于其母公司 Alphabet Inc。

校园占地190,000平方米,由以他命名的建筑公司Clive Wilkinson设计。 这个庞大的大院不仅容纳了谷歌公司的办公室,还容纳了人们所需的一切,例如娱乐设施、洗衣房和餐厅。

Googleplex 自 2005 年以来一直存在,并一直为世界各地的公司提供校园式总部的灵感。

除了 Googleplex,该公司还在德克萨斯州、科罗拉多州、北卡罗来纳州、伊利诺伊州、纽约州和华盛顿州等其他州开展业务,仅举几例。 该办公室在工作时间开放,在加利福尼亚州的典型工作日期间。

谷歌有限责任公司总部
谷歌总部 由总部办公室.com 增强

谷歌加拿大总部在哪里?

虽然位于加利福尼亚的 Googleplex 是最具标志性的园区之一,但 Kitchener-Waterloo 办事处是该公司在加拿大最大的研发办事处。 它位于 51 Breithaupt Street Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5G5, Canada。 除了基奇纳的位置,该公司还在蒙特利尔和多伦多设有办事处。

谷歌英国总部在哪里

该公司还在英国设有一个主要办事处,位于 1-13 St. Giles High St, London Wc2H 8AG, United Kingdom。
除了这个位置,您还可以在伦敦的 6 Pancras Square 和 Belgrave House 找到 Google 办事处。

如何联系 Google 公司办公室?

有多种联系 Google 的方式,最方便的是通过邮件和电话。 您可以在 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA 向 Google 总部发送邮件。 您也可以拨打 650 2530000 给他们打电话。

我如何联系谷歌?

如果您想就其产品和服务与 Google 取得联系,您可能需要使用以下通信方式。

将邮件发送到他们的公司邮寄地址是蜗牛邮件的最佳选择。 它的地址是 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA。

想要更直接的方法的人可以使用他们的电话给公司打电话。 根据您的关注,有几个可用的电话号码。
如果您是现有住宅客户,请致电 866 777-7550,而现有商业客户应致电 855 418-8326。 建议新销售住宅客户致电 833 942-0105,而新销售业务客户应拨打 877 372-9790。

施工咨询应直接拨打 877 454-6959,而 TTY 通信应拨打 833 999-2889。

谷歌总裁是谁?

Google 的总裁兼首席执行官 (CEO) 是 Sundar Pichai。 这位 43 岁的领导人也是谷歌母公司 Alphabet 的首席执行官。 自 281 年获得总计 2019 亿美元的薪酬以来,他被认为是世界上薪酬最高的高管。

皮查伊从 2004 年开始在谷歌工作了几十年。十多年后,他成为了公司的 CEO。 在创始人拉里·佩奇和谢尔盖·布林于 2019 年 XNUMX 月辞职后,他升任了 Alphabet 的首席执行官。

这位印裔美国高管毕业于印度理工学院 Kharagpur,获得冶金工程学位。 之后,他在斯坦福大学攻读硕士学位,然后进入宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院。

Pichai 在最终加入 Google 之前获得了不同的职业机会。 他曾在麦肯锡公司和应用材料公司工作。 2004 年,在 Gmail 向公众开放的同一天,他在公司接受了采访。

从那时起,Pichai 一直致力于 Google 搜索工具栏的工作,说服创始人创建 Google Chrome,并领导了 Android One 的创建。

常见问题解答

谷歌在美国有多少个办事处?

该公司在美国有 29 个地点,包括其位于加利福尼亚州 Googleplex 的主要总部。

Google 最好的办公室在哪里?

最好的谷歌办公室在美国,尤其是它的主校区所在的地方。 但是,您将能够在加拿大和英国找到令人印象深刻的地点。

你能参观谷歌总部吗?

只要您能到达地址,您就可以访问 Googleplex 以查看它所提供的内容。 您可以通过开车或乘坐火车或公共汽车来做到这一点。

谷歌总部是目前最先进、最完整的园区之一。 还有很多景点可以参观,例如恐龙雕塑等等。

订阅
通知

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

Google headquarters

Anyone who has ever used the Internet has used Google in some way, shape, or form. You probably have Chrome installed on your computer or phone, or you probably use Gmail for work and personal matters. If you have an Android device, then you are using a Google product, as well.

Because of this, you might be curious about the company’s physical presence. Here, you will be learning about the Google headquarters, contact details, and other essential information.

Where is Google Headquarters Located?

Google is a United States-grown company, straight out of California to be exact. This is why its Global headquarters, called the Googleplex, is located at 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, United States. This campus is not only for Google but also for its parent company Alphabet Inc.

The campus covers 190,000 square meters of land and was designed by Clive Wilkinson from the architecture firm named after him. This sprawling compound houses not only the Google Corporate offices but also everything people need such as recreational facilities, laundry, and restaurants.

Googleplex has been around since 2005 and has been serving as an inspiration for campus-style headquarters for companies all over the world.

Besides the Googleplex, the company also has a presence in other states such as Texas, Colorado, North Carolina, Illinois, New York, and Washington, just to name some. The office is open during business hours, during typical business days in California.

Google LLC headquarters
Google Headquarters Enhanced by headquartersoffice.com

Where is Google Headquarters in Canada?

While Googleplex in California is one of the most iconic campuses, the Kitchener-Waterloo office is the company’s largest research and development office in Canada. It is located at 51 Breithaupt Street Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5G5, Canada. Aside from the Kitchener location, the company has offices in Montreal and Toronto.

Where is Google Headquarters in the UK

The company also has a major office in the United Kingdom located at 1-13 St. Giles High St, London Wc2H 8AG, United Kingdom.
Aside from this location, you can also find Google offices at 6 Pancras Square and Belgrave House, both in London.

How Do I Contact Google Corporate Office?

There are several ways to contact Google, the most convenient ones are via mail and phone. You can send the Google HQ a mail at 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA. You can also give them a call at 650 2530000.

How Do I Contact Google?

If you want to get in touch with Google regarding its products and services, you might want to use the following communication methods.

Sending mail to their corporate mailing address is the best bet for snail mail. Its address is 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043, USA.

People who want a more direct approach can use their phones to call the company. There are several available phone numbers depending on your concern.
If you are an existing residential customer, call 866 777-7550, while existing business customers should call 855 418-8326. New sales residential customers are advised to call 833 942-0105, while new sales business customers should dial 877 372-9790.

Construction inquiries should be directed to 877 454-6959, while TTY communications should be to 833 999-2889.

Who Is the Google President?

The president and chief executive officer (CEO) of Google is Sundar Pichai. The 43-year-old leader is also the CEO of Google’s parent organization, Alphabet. He is known to be the highest-paid executive in the world since receiving a total of $281 million in compensation back in 2019.

Pichai has been working at Google for decades, starting in 2004. After a little more than a decade, he becomes the CEO of the company. He stepped up as the CEO of Alphabet after founders Larry Page and Sergey Brin resigned from their positions in December 2019.

The Indian American executive is a graduate of the Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur with a degree in metallurgical engineering. Later on, he studied at Stanford University to get his master’s degree, then went to the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Pichai landed different career opportunities before finally joining Google. He worked at McKinsey & Co. and Applied Materials. He was interviewed at the company in 2004 on the same day that Gmail was made available to the public.

Since then, Pichai has worked on the Google search toolbar, convinced the founders to create Google Chrome, and led the creation of Android One.

FAQ’s

How many Google offices are there in the US?

The company has 29 locations in the United States, including its main headquarters at Googleplex in California.

Where are Google’s best offices?

The best Google offices are in the United States, especially as it is where its main campus is located. However, you will be able to find impressive locations in Canada and United Kingdom.

Can you visit Google headquarters?

You can visit the Googleplex to see what it has to offer, as long as you can reach the address. You can do so by driving or riding a train or bus.

The Google headquarters is one of the most advanced and complete campuses out there. There are also a lot of sights to see such as the dinosaur sculpture and many more.

Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments