芝商所总部

芝商所是全球领先的衍生品交易所和清算所。 该公司提供广泛的产品和服务,包括期货、期权以及商品、证券和指数的期货和期权。 芝商所总部位于伊利诺伊州芝加哥,业务遍及 20 多个国家。

作为交易员或投资者,您可能听说过芝商所。 在这篇文章中,我们将回答您关于芝商所的所有问题,并概述其历史、产品和服务。

芝商所总部在哪里?

CME 集团 CME 集团总部位于美国伊利诺伊州芝加哥市。 公司在市内两栋大楼内共占地 486,000 平方英尺的办公空间。 芝商所芝加哥总部的联系电话是 +1 312 930 1000(主线)和 (312) 930-3636(传真)。

芝商所在全球共有 28 个办事处,办公时间为当地时间周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 5 点。 您可以在其网站上找到所有芝商所办公地点的列表和联系信息。

客户可以从机构提供的多种金融商品和服务中进行选择,例如期货交易和证券交易。 此外,芝商所除了为这些交易所设立票据交换所外,还经营衍生品交易所。 另一方面,他们几乎在每个国家都设有办事处。

CME 集团公司办公室总部在哪里?

芝商所集团总部位于芝加哥,是全球最大的交易所和票据交换所之一。 该公司为其客户提供各种金融产品和服务,包括期货、期权和证券交易。 芝商所还经营衍生品交易所和票据交换所。 但是,他们在世界各地都设有办事处。 你可以在他们的网站上找到他们所有办公室的列表。

我如何联系芝商所集团公司办公室?

如果您需要联系芝商所集团公司办公室,可以通过多种方式联系。

您可以拨打 1-312-930-1000 或 1-866-786-7272 联系他们,也可以发送电子邮件至 [电子邮件保护].

您还可以在他们的联系我们页面上找到他们的邮寄地址和传真号码 官网.

芝商所英国总部在哪里

CME 集团是一家全球金融服务公司,总部位于英国伦敦。 该公司为商品和股票市场提供产品和服务,并在全球范围内经营交易所和票据交换所。

芝商所提供的部分产品和服务包括:

  • 农产品、能源和金属商品交易
  • 股权交易
  • 衍生品交易
  • 外汇现货和远期交易
  • 清算和结算服务。

芝商所在澳大利亚的总部在哪里?

作为全球最大的衍生品交易所之一,芝商所集团公司是全球金融市场的主要参与者。 该公司总部位于伊利诺伊州芝加哥,在世界各地设有办事处,包括在澳大利亚悉尼的办事处。

芝商所澳大利亚办事处位于悉尼,负责公司在亚太地区的活动。 如果您有兴趣了解有关芝商所的更多信息或想开始交易衍生品,悉尼办事处是一个很好的起点。

芝商所简史

芝商所是全球最重要的衍生品交易所之一; 他们提供多种风险管理解决方案,包括期货和期权产品。 CME 集团成立于 1898 年,由芝加哥商品交易所 (CME) 和芝加哥期货交易所 (CBOT) 合并而成。 该组织由四种不同类型的指定合约市场 (DCM) 组成。

芝商所提供广泛的全球基准产品选择,涵盖所有主要资产类别。 这些产品包括基于利率、股票指数、外汇、能源、农产品、金属、天气和房地产的期货和期权。 芝商所是全球最大的受监管外汇市场。 它为玩家提供了在电子和中央清算市场中的匿名性和透明度,并为想要参与的人提供了几乎无限的机会。 芝商所集团被公认为全球最大和最负盛名的交易所之一。

在世界上最大的期货交易所,即芝商所集团,可以交换各种商品的合约。 这些产品包括利率、股票指数、外汇、能源、农产品和金属。 除了提供期货合约期权外,芝商所还为客户提供交易在交易所交易的各种其他产品期权的机会。

除了衍生品交易所,芝商所还经营芝商所清算所,该清算所被广泛认为是世界上最成功的清算所之一。

芝商所是做什么的?

芝商所是全球最具影响力和综合性的衍生品市场。 它们提供涵盖所有主要资产类别的最广泛的全球基准产品选择。 这些产品包括基于利率、股票指数、外汇、能源、农产品、金属、天气和房地产的期货和期权。

他们拥有世界上所有期货和期权交易所的最高交易量。 它们是美国最大的期权交易所。 除交易所交易衍生品外,它们还为场外衍生品提供交易和清算服务。 除此之外,他们还通过中央对手方为场外交易和交易所交易的衍生品提供清算服务。

除此之外,他们还提供技术解决方案以及数据产品和指数。 他们在全球范围内开展业务,除北美外,还在欧洲和亚洲设有代表处。

芝商所是一家以各种商品和服务满足国际金融业需求的企业。 他们负责各种交易所的运营,例如芝加哥商品交易所(CME)和芝加哥交易所(CBOT)。

他们提供各种商品和服务,包括市场数据、指数、期货和期权合约、清算和结算服务等等。 因此,它们是国际金融领域的重要参与者。

芝商所产品和服务

CME Group 是一家总部位于芝加哥的公司,为全球商品和金融市场提供产品和服务。

芝商所提供涵盖所有主要资产类别的最广泛的全球基准产品,包括基于利率的期货和期权、股票指数、外汇、能源、农产品和金属。

除了提供世界一流的产品外,芝商所还提供一整套服务,帮助客户管理风险、高效运营并满足监管要求。 这些服务包括清算、结算和市场数据,以及一系列交易后风险管理工具。 无论您是买方机构还是卖方机构,芝商所都能为您提供在当今快节奏的市场中取得成功所需的产品和服务。

他们的一些核心产品包括:

  • 电子交易平台: CME Globex 和 CBOT 交易大厅
  • 产品和服务: 期货、期权和清算掉期
  • 市场: 农业、能源、金属和金融

芝商所是全球最大的衍生品交易所之一,其产品和服务被150多个国家的交易者使用。

芝商所首席执行官和主要执行团队

名称: 名称
特伦斯·A·达菲 主席兼首席执行官
凯瑟琳·克罗宁 高级董事总经理、总法律顾问兼公司秘书
苏尼尔·库蒂尼奥 首席信息官
琳恩·菲茨帕特里克 高级董事总经理兼副首席财务官
约翰·W·皮特罗维茨 首席财务官
来源: 投资者.cmegroup.com, 投资者.cmegroup.com

执行摘要

作为全球知名的金融产品和服务提供商之一,芝商所为全球市场提供不同的一流服务。

从期货和期权到场外交易产品,芝商所提供跨资产类别的流动性和价格发现。 通过我们广泛的产品套件,我们为所有经验水平的交易者和投资者提供机会。

芝商所提供涵盖所有知名资产类别的最广泛的全球基准服务。

除了其世界一流的产品和服务外,芝商所还通过其票据交换所 CME Clearing 提供清算和结算服务。 CME Clearing 保证在其交易所交易的每份合约的表现,并管理与清算会员头寸相关的风险。 这让芝商所的客户可以放心,他们的交易将按照交易所的规则及时结算。

订阅
通知

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

CME Group Headquarters

CME Group is a leading global derivatives exchange and clearing house. The company offers a broad range of products and services, including futures, options, and futures and options on commodities, securities, and indices. CME Group is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois, and has operations in more than 20 countries.

As a trader or investor, you’ve probably heard about the CME Group. In this post, we’ll answer all of your questions about the CME Group and provide an overview of its history, products, and services.

Where is CME Group headquarters located?

CME Group CME Group headquarters is located in Chicago, Illinois in the United States. The company occupies a total of 486,000 square feet of office space in the city, in two buildings. The contact numbers for CME Group’s Chicago headquarters are +1 312 930 1000 for the main line and (312) 930-3636 for fax.

CME Group has a total of 28 offices around the world, which are open from Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. local time. You can find a list of all CME Group office locations and contact information on their website.

Customers may choose from a wide range of financial goods and services offered by the organization, such as futures trading and securities trading. Additionally, CME Group runs a derivatives exchange in addition to a clearinghouse for those exchanges. On the other hand, they have offices in almost every country.

Where Is the CME Group Corporate Office Headquarters?

CME Group, headquartered in Chicago, is one of the world’s largest exchanges and clearinghouses. The company provides a variety of financial products and services to its customers, including futures, options, and securities trading. CME Group also operates an exchange and a clearinghouse for derivatives. However, they have offices all over the world. You can find a list of all their offices on their website.

How do I contact CME Group corporate office?

If you need to contact CME Group corporate office, there are several ways to do so.

You can call them at 1-312-930-1000 or 1-866-786-7272, or you can email them at [email protected].

You can also find their mailing address and fax number on the Contact Us page of their website.

Where is the CME Group Head Office in UK

The CME Group is a global financial services company with its headquarters in London, UK. The company provides products and services for the commodities and equity markets, and operates exchanges and clearing houses worldwide.

Some of the products and services offered by the CME Group include:

  • Trading in agricultural, energy and metals commodities
  • Equity trading
  • Derivatives trading
  • FX spot and forwards trading
  • Clearing and settlement services.

Where is the CME Group Head Office in Australia?

As one of the world’s largest derivatives exchanges, CME Group Company is a major player in the global financial markets. Headquartered in Chicago, Illinois, the company has offices all over the world, including a presence in Sydney, Australia.

The CME Group’s Australian office is located in Sydney and is responsible for the company’s activities in Asia-Pacific. If you’re interested in learning more about CME Group or want to start trading derivatives, the Sydney office is a great place to start.

CME Group Short History

CME Group is one of the most important derivatives exchanges in the world; they provide a diverse selection of risk management solutions, including futures and options products. CME Group was formed in 1898 through the merger of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME) and the Chicago Board of Trade (CBOT). The organization is made up of four different types of Designated Contract Markets (DCMs).

The CME Group offers an expansive selection of global benchmark products available across all of the main asset classes. These products include futures and options based on interest rates, stock indexes, foreign currency, energy, agricultural commodities, metals, weather, and real estate. CME Group is the biggest regulated foreign exchange market in the world. It provides players with anonymity and transparency in an electronic and centrally cleared market, as well as almost infinite opportunities for those who want to take part. The CME Group is recognized as one of the biggest and most reputable exchanges in the whole globe.

Contracts are exchanged on a broad variety of items at the world’s biggest futures exchange, which is known as CME Group. These products include interest rates, equities indexes, foreign currency, energy, agricultural commodities, and metals. In addition to providing options on its futures contracts, CME Group gives customers the opportunity to trade options on a wide variety of other products that are traded on the Exchange.

In addition to its derivatives exchanges, CME Group also runs CME Clearing, which is widely regarded as one of the most successful clearinghouses in the world.

What does CME Group do?

The CME Group is the most influential and comprehensive derivatives marketplace in the world. They provide the broadest selection of global benchmark products available across all of the main asset classes. These products include futures and options based on interest rates, equities indexes, foreign currency, energy, agricultural commodities, metals, weather, and real estate.

They have the highest trading volume of any futures and options exchange in the world. They are the biggest options exchange in the United States. They provide trading and clearing services for over-the-counter derivatives in addition to exchange-traded derivatives. In addition to this, they provide clearing services for over-the-counter and exchange-traded derivatives through a central counterparty.

In addition to that, they provide technological solutions as well as data products and indices. They operate on a worldwide scale and have representation in both Europe and Asia in addition to North America.

The CME Group is a business that caters to the needs of the international financial sector with its variety of goods and services. They are in charge of the operation of a variety of exchanges, such as the Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME) and the Chicago Board of Trade (CBOT).

They provide a variety of goods and services, including as market data, indices, futures and options contracts, clearing and settlement services, and more. Because of this, they are a significant participant in the international financial sector.

CME Group Product and services

CME Group is a Chicago-based company that provides products and services to the global commodities and financial markets.

CME Group offer the widest range of global benchmark products across all major asset classes, including futures and options based on interest rates, equity indexes, foreign exchange, energy, agricultural commodities, and metals.

In addition to their world-class product offering, CME Group also provides a suite of services to help their customers manage risk, operate efficiently, and meet regulatory requirements. These services include clearing, settlement, and market data, as well as a range of post-trade risk management tools. Whether you’re a buy-side or sell-side institution, CME Group has the products and services you need to succeed in today’s fast-paced markets.

Some of their core products include:

  • Electronic Trading Platforms: CME Globex and CBOT Trading Floor
  • Products and Services: Futures, options, and cleared swaps
  • Markets: Agricultural, energy, metals, and financial

CME Group is one of the largest derivatives exchanges in the world, and their products and services are used by traders in more than 150 countries.

CME Group CEO and key executive team

Name Designations
Terrence A. Duffy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kathleen M. Cronin Senior Managing Director, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Sunil Cutinho Chief Information Officer
Lynne Fitzpatrick Senior Managing Director & Deputy Chief Financial Officer
John W. Pietrowicz Chief Financial Officer
Source: investor.cmegroup.com, investor.cmegroup.com

Executive Summary

As one of the world’s reputable providers of financial products and services, CME Group provides different top-notch services for the global marketplace.

From futures and options to over-the-counter products, CME Group provides liquidity and price discovery across asset classes. And with our expansive product suite, we offer opportunities for traders and investors of all experience levels.

CME Group offers the broadest range of worldwide benchmark services across all renowned asset classes.

In addition to their world-class products and services, CME Group also offers clearing and settlement services through their clearinghouse, CME Clearing. CME Clearing guarantees the performance of every contract traded on their exchange and manages the risk associated with clearing members’ positions. This gives CME Group customers the peace of mind that their trades will be settled promptly and with respect to the rules of the exchange.

Leave a Comment