博通总部

Broadcom Inc 是一家全球科技公司。 它专门为全球不同地区设计、开发、制造和供应基础设施软件和半导体产品。 属于制造、半导体和电子元件制造等领域。

博通公司总部在哪里?

Broadcom Inc 总部位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞。 它位于美国加利福尼亚州圣何塞市里德公园大道 1320 号,邮编 95131。 它于 2016 年被 Avago Technologies 收购。如今,该公司在并购后成为 Broadcom Inc 旗下的全资子公司。

据 Commercial Café 称,物业面积达 108,354 平方英尺,地块面积为 9.88 英亩。 Broadcom Inc 与 Avago Technologies 在同一地址共享公司总部。

在其总部位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞之前,Broadcom Inc 之前的总部位于加州大学欧文分校。

此后,它在圣何塞的多个地点扩展了其办事处,其中最近的一个是创新广场,它在四座办公楼中拥有约 543,900 平方英尺。 有了这个,博通公司可以在新的公司空间内容纳大约 5,000 名员工。

您可能会在正常工作时间到达公司,具体取决于他们各自的地区。 这可能从上午 8 点到下午 5 点或上午 9 点到下午 6 点不等。但是,它的在线渠道可以为需要虚拟代理的人每周 24 天、每天 7 小时免费提供帮助。

该公司在全球拥有 76 个 Broadcom Inc 公司办事处,办公时间因所在国家、州或地区而异。

博通总部
Broadcom 由总部办公室增强

Broadcom Inc 总部位于加拿大的哪里?

位于加拿大的博通公司总部位于不列颠哥伦比亚省的里士满。 它位于 13711 International Place, Crestwood Corporate Centre, Suite 200, 300, and Floor 2, 3, Richmond, BC V6V 2Z8。

除了上述之外,Broadcom Inc 在加拿大还有另一个公司办事处,位于 209 Frobisher Drive, Waterloo, N2V 2G4。

如何联系 Broadcom Inc?

  • 邮件 – 您可以将邮件发送至公司总部,地址为 1320 Ridder Park Drive, San Jose, California, 95131。
  • 电话 – 个人可以通过 408-433-8000 致电 Broadcom Inc。 这也是公司办公室的电话号码,您可以在其中与员工讨论您的疑问。
  • 电子邮箱 – 想要联系公司媒体联系人的人应发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护].
  • 在线聊天 – 在线聊天支持可在 support.broadcom.com/ 在虚拟代理选项卡下。

博通公司总裁是谁?

Hock E. Tan 是 Broadcom Inc. 的总裁。他也是该公司的首席执行官和董事。 自 16 年 2006 月以来,谭先生担任博通公司总裁已有 XNUMX 年。

在此之前,Tan 曾担任 Integrated Device Technology 的董事会主席,并曾于 1999 年 2005 月至 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月期间担任 Integrated Circuit Systems 的总裁兼首席执行官。

Broadcom Inc 首席执行官和主要执行团队

名称: 指定
Hock E. Tan 总裁兼首席执行官
马克·布拉泽尔 首席法律和公司事务官
艾伦·戴维森(Alan Davidson) 首席信息官
查理 Kawwas 博士 首席运营官
元兴李博士 中央工程副总裁
来源: 博通网, 投资者.broadcom.com

Broadcom 有多少个分支机构?

该公司在全球共有 76 个 Broadcom Inc 公司办事处。 它在美洲、欧洲、亚洲和中东设有办事处。

其办事处遍布美国、加拿大、巴西、澳大利亚、中国、印度、韩国、马来西亚、新加坡、台湾、奥地利、比利时、保加利亚、捷克共和国、爱沙尼亚、巴黎、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、罗马、荷兰、西班牙、瑞士、英国、日本和以色列。

执行摘要

该公司的产品和解决方案范围广泛用于网络行业、电信、数据中心、无线市场、存储和许多其他领域。 除此之外,该公司还提供无线连接服务和解决方案、射频半导体器件和定制触摸控制器。

该公司总部位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞。 它由来自加州大学洛杉矶分校 (UCLA) 的 Henry Nicholas 和 Henry Samueli 于 1991 年 2016 月创立。 Broadcom Inc 于 XNUMX 年被 Avago Technologies 收购。

订阅
通知

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

Broadcom Headquarters

Broadcom Inc is a global technology company. It specializes in designing, developing, manufacturing, and supplying infrastructure software and semiconductor products to different parts of the globe. It belongs in the field of manufacturing, semiconductor and electronic component manufacturing, and the like.

Where is Broadcom Inc headquarters located?

The Broadcom Inc headquarters can be found in San Jose, California. It is located at 1320 Ridder Park Drive, San Jose, California, 95131, in the United States of America. It was acquired by Avago Technologies back in 2016. Today, the company operates under Broadcom Inc as a wholly-owned subsidiary after the merger and acquisition.

According to Commercial Café, the property size amounts to 108,354 square feet with a lot size of 9.88 acres. Broadcom Inc shares the corporate headquarters with Avago Technologies at the same address.

Prior to its headquarters in San Jose, California, Broadcom Inc was previously headquartered in U.C. Irvine.

It has since expanded its offices in a number of San Jose locations, the most recent of which is the Innovation Place which boasts approximately 543,900 square feet across four office buildings. With this, Broadcom Inc could accommodate around 5,000 employees within the new corporate space.

You may reach the company at normal working hours depending on their respective areas. This could vary from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. or 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Its online channels, however, are free to assist you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for those in need of virtual agents.

The company has 76 Broadcom Inc corporate offices around the world, with times varying depending on the country, state, or region it is located.

broadcom headquarters
Broadcom Enhanced by headquartersoffice.com

Where is Broadcom Inc headquarters located in Canada?

The Broadcom Inc headquarters located in Canada can be found in Richmond, British Columbia. It is found at 13711 International Place, Crestwood Corporate Centre, Suite 200, 300, and Floor 2, 3, Richmond, BC V6V 2Z8.

Apart from the aforementioned, Broadcom Inc also has another corporate office in Canada located at 209 Frobisher Drive, Waterloo, N2V 2G4.

How do I contact Broadcom Inc?

  • Mail – You can send mail to the company’s headquarters located at 1320 Ridder Park Drive, San Jose, California, 95131.
  • Phone – Individuals may call Broadcom Inc via 408-433-8000. This is also the corporate office phone number where you can talk with staff about your queries.
  • Email – People who want to reach out to the company’s media contact should email [email protected].
  • Online Chat – Online chat support is available at support.broadcom.com/ under the Virtual Agent tab.

Who is the Broadcom Inc President?

Hock E. Tan is the president of Broadcom Inc. He is also the chief executive officer and director of the company. Tan has been the president of Broadcom Inc for 16 years since March 2006.

Prior to this, Tan worked as chairman of the board of Integrated Device Technology and was previously the president and chief executive officer of Integrated Circuit Systems from June 1999 to September 2005.

Broadcom Inc CEO and Key Executive Team

Name Designation
Hock E. Tan President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark Brazeal Chief Legal and Corporate Affairs Officer
Alan Davidson Chief Information Officer
Charlie Kawwas, Ph.D. Chief Operating Officer
Yuan Xing Lee, Ph.D. Vice President, Central Engineering
Source: broadcom.com, investors.broadcom.com

How many locations does Broadcom have?

The company has a total of 76 Broadcom Inc corporate offices around the world. It has locations in the Americas, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East.

Its offices can be found across the United States, Canada, Brazil, Australia, China, India, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Paris, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Rome, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, Japan, and Israel.

Executive Summary

The company’s range of products and solutions are used across the networking industry, telecom, data centers, wireless markets, storage, and many others. Apart from this, the company also provides wireless connection services and solutions, radio frequency semiconductor devices, and customized touch controllers.

The company is headquartered in San Jose, California. It was founded in August of 1991 by Henry Nicholas and Henry Samueli, both of who were from the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA). Broadcom Inc was acquired by Avago Technologies in 2016.

Leave a Comment