贝莱德总部

财务知识和管理在每个人的生活中都扮演着重要的角色。 贝莱德公司通过其全面的产品和服务列表帮助想要体验财务健康和扫盲的个人实现这一目标。

BlackRock Inc. 是一家美国跨国公司,由 Robert Kapito、Larry Fink 和 Susan Wagner 于 1988 年创立。 该公司的目标是通过掌舵的金融专家和资产经理从根本上帮助人们实现生活中的财务目标。

为了帮助客户实现这些目标,贝莱德通过投资工具和工具提供一系列投资经理服务。 除了财富和投资管理,公司还扩展了风险管理等服务。 今天,它不仅迎合个人,也迎合世界各地的公司、组织、基金会和政府。

贝莱德公司总部在哪里?

贝莱德总部设在纽约。 总部的确切位置位于 55 East 52nd Street, New York, NY 10055。您可以在东部时间上午 1 点至下午 212 点的正常工作时间内致电 +810 5300 8-6 到达其总部。

目前的贝莱德公司总部面积约为 400,000 平方英尺或约 37,000 平方米。 它在这个位置占据了两座建筑物,可容纳数千名员工。

该公司计划于 2023 年搬到更大的地点,同样位于纽约市。 新空间预计约为847,000平方英尺或约78,690平方米。 据路透社报道,新大楼将成为纽约第四大办公大楼,将占据 15 层中的 58 层。

黑石总部
贝莱德总部办公室增强版

贝莱德公司在加拿大的公司办事处在哪里?

贝莱德在加拿大有两个办事处。 一个位于蒙特利尔,地址为 1000 Sherbrook Street, West Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3A OA6。

同时,另一个加拿大地点位于多伦多湾街 161 号,多伦多,安大略省,加拿大,M5J 2S1。

贝莱德在英国的公司办公室在哪里?

在英国还有两个贝莱德办事处。 一个位于英国伦敦 EC12N 2DL 德雷珀斯花园 Throgmorton Avenue 2 号。

另一个贝莱德公司办公室位于爱丁堡 Exchange Place One, 1 Semple Street, Edinburgh, UK EH3 8BL。

我如何联系贝莱德公司?

  • 邮件

BlackRock Inc. 的邮寄地址与其总部相同。 地址是 55 East 52nd Street, New York, NY 10055。

对于在公司有直接账户的人,表格、申请和其他书面信件的邮寄地址应直接发送至 BlackRock Funds 的 PO Box 9819 Providence, RI 02940。

  • 电话

您可以拨打 (212) 810-5300 联系 BlackRock Inc.。 通过查看公司网站上的电话号码,您还可以到达其全球 89 个办公地点中的任何一个。

  • 电子邮箱

BlackRock Inc. 提供的唯一电子邮件地址是为其投资者关系线及其基金、服务和能力线设计的。 您可以通过以下方式联系他们 [电子邮件保护] 满足投资者关系相关需求和 [电子邮件保护] 资金。

贝莱德总裁是谁?

贝莱德的总裁是 Rob Kapito。 Kapito 于 2007 年被任命为该职位。他还是贝莱德的董事、全球运营委员会主席和全球执行委员会成员。

作为公司总裁,Kapito 负责监督公司在不同部门和部门的日常运营,例如客户业务、投资策略、风险和定量分析以及技术和运营。

卡皮托的背景来自于他 1979 年在宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院获得经济学本科学位和 1983 年在哈佛商学院获得工商管理硕士学位。

Kapito 还担任 iShares 的公司董事。 在担任 BlackRock Inc. 的职务之前,Kapito 是 BlackRock Portfolio Management Group 的负责人。 他还担任了第一波士顿公司抵押贷款产品集团的副总裁一职。

贝莱德公司首席执行官和主要执行团队

名称: 指定
拉里·芬克 主席兼首席执行官
罗布·卡皮托 总裁
达莉亚·奥斯曼·布拉斯 对外事务主管
桑迪老板 全球投资管理主管
斯蒂芬·科恩 欧洲、中东和非洲负责人
来源: ir.blackrock.com, blackrock.com

常见问题解答

贝莱德有多少个地点?

截至 2022 年 89 月,贝莱德在 38 个国家/地区拥有 XNUMX 个办事处和地点。 公司业务遍及北美、南美、欧洲、中东、非洲和亚太等不同地区。

贝莱德的财务总部在哪里?

贝莱德的财务总部也与其总部相同。 他们的公司总部位于美国纽约东 55 街 52 号,邮编 10055。

贝莱德是世界上最大的公司吗?

不,贝莱德不是世界上最大的公司。 沃尔玛是全球最大的公司。

尽管如此,根据 Business Insider 的一份报告,贝莱德仍被认为是全球最大的资金管理公司,截至 10 年 2021 月,其名下管理着约 XNUMX 万亿美元的资产。

执行摘要

自 1988 年成立以来,贝莱德公司经历了指数级增长和影响力。如今,它管理着数万亿资产,并且年复一年地继续增长。 为了改善您的财务未来,今天与贝莱德取得联系变得比以往任何时候都更加迫切。

从个人和家庭、政府和非营利组织到保险公司等等,不可否认,贝莱德公司确实帮助各行各业的人们实现了他们想要拥有的财务自由和机会。

订阅
通知

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

BlackRock Headquarters

Financial knowledge and management play an important role in everyone’s life. BlackRock Inc. helps individuals who want to experience financial wellness and literacy achieve this through its comprehensive list of products and services.

BlackRock Inc. is an American multinational company that has been founded in 1988 by Robert Kapito, Larry Fink, and Susan Wagner. The goal of the company is to essentially help people achieve their financial goals in life through financial experts and asset managers at the helm.

To aid customers in fulfilling such goals, BlackRock offers an array of investment manager services via investment tools and vehicles. Apart from wealth and investment management, the company also extends services such as risk management. Today, it caters not only to individuals, but also to companies, organizations, foundations, and governments around the world.

Where is BlackRock Inc. headquarters located?

The BlackRock headquarters is based in New York. The exact location of the head office is located at 55 East 52nd Street, New York, NY 10055. You can reach their headquarters by calling +1 212 810-5300 during normal working hours from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET.

The current BlackRock Inc. headquarters measures roughly around 400,000 square feet or around 37,000 square meters. It occupies two buildings in this location and can accommodate thousands of employees.

The company is slated to move to a much larger location in 2023, also in New York City. The new space is expected to be around 847,000 square feet or around 78,690 square meters. The new building will be New York’s fourth-largest office tower and will occupy 15 floors from a total of 58 floors, said Reuters.

blackrock headquarters
BlackRock Enhanced by headquartersoffice.com

Where is BlackRock Inc.’s corporate office in Canada?

There are two BlackRock offices in Canada. One is located in Montreal with the address 1000 Sherbrook Street, West Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3A OA6.

Meanwhile, the other Canadian location can be found in Toronto at 161 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5J 2S1.

Where is BlackRock Inc.’s corporate office in the UK?

There are also two BlackRock offices in the United Kingdom. One is located in London at 12 Throgmorton Avenue, Drapers Gardens, London EC2N 2DL, United Kingdom.

The other BlackRock corporate office can be found in Edinburgh at Exchange Place One, 1 Semple Street, Edinburgh, UK EH3 8BL.

How do I contact BlackRock Inc?

  • Mail

The mailing address of BlackRock Inc. is the same as its headquarters. The address is 55 East 52nd Street, New York, NY 10055.

For those with direct accounts in the company, the mailing address for forms, applications, and other written correspondence should be sent directly either to BlackRock Funds’ P.O. Box 9819 Providence, RI 02940.

  • Phone

You can reach BlackRock Inc. by phone at (212) 810-5300. You may also reach any one of its 89 office locations around the world by checking the phone numbers on the company website.

  • Email

The only email addresses provided by BlackRock Inc. are designed for its investor relations line and for its funds, services, and capabilities line. You can reach them at [email protected] for investor relations-related needs and [email protected] for funds.

Who is the BlackRock Inc president?

The president of BlackRock is Rob Kapito. Kapito has been appointed to the position in 2007. He is also a director of BlackRock, as well as the Chairman of the Global Operating Committee, and a member of the Global Executive Committee.

As president of the company, Kapito oversees the day-to-day operations of the company across different departments and units, such as Client Businesses, Investment Strategies, Risk & Quantitative Analysis, and Technology & Operations.

Kapito’s background comes from his undergraduate degree in economics from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania in 1979 and his master’s in business administration from the Harvard Business School in 1983.

Kapito also serves as the company director of iShares. Before assuming his role in BlackRock Inc., Kapito was the head of the BlackRock Portfolio Management Group. He also assumed the vice president position for the First Boston Corporation for the Mortgage Products Group.

BlackRock Inc CEO and Key Executive Team

Name Designation
Larry Fink Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Rob Kapito President
Dalia Osman Blass Head of External Affairs
Sandy Boss Global Head of Investment Stewardship
Stephen Cohen Head of Europe, Middle East and Africa
Source: ir.blackrock.com, blackrock.com

FAQ’s

How many BlackRock locations are there?

As of June 2022, BlackRock has 89 offices and locations across 38 countries. The company has a global presence in different regions such as North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Asia-Pacific.

Where is BlackRock’s financial headquarters?

The financial headquarters of BlackRock Inc. is also the same as its headquarters. Their corporate headquarters is located at 55 East 52nd Street, New York, New York 10055 in the United States of America.

Is BlackRock the biggest company in the world?

No, BlackRock is not the biggest company in the world. Walmart is the biggest company around the globe.

Despite this, BlackRock Inc., however, is considered the world’s largest money manager in the world, managing approximately $10 trillion of assets under its name as of December 2021 based on a Business Insider report.

Executive Summary

BlackRock Inc. has experienced exponential growth and reach since its founding in 1988. Today, it has trillions of assets under its management and it only continues to grow year after year. With the goal of improving your financial future, getting in touch with BlackRock today has become more imperative than ever.

From individuals and families, governments, and nonprofit organizations, to insurance companies and more, it cannot be denied that BlackRock Inc. certainly helps people from all walks of life attain the financial freedom and opportunity they want to have.

Leave a Comment