Adobe 总部

Adobe Inc. 是全球领先的计算机软件公司之一,拥有不同的文档管理、营销和创意产品。 如今,它提供了更多满足不同细分市场需求的解决方案。 其中一些包括 Commerce Cloud、Marketo Engage 和 Workfront。

由于世界各地的办公室、公司、专业人士和个人都在使用这些解决方案,有些人可能会对 Adob​​e Inc 的公司细节感到好奇。 以下是有关公司的一些最重要的信息,包括总部位置、高管和联系方式。

我们的网站

总部: Adobe 世界总部,美国加利福尼亚州圣何塞
邮政编码: 95110
交易为: 纳斯达克: ADBE
行业: 软件
成立时间: 1982 年 XNUMX 月; 美国加利福尼亚州山景城
网站: adobe.com
业务数据: 谷歌财经 / SEC备案

Adobe Inc. 总部位于何处?

Adobe 总部是一个令人印象深刻的结构,由三座高层塔楼组成。 它位于 345 Park Avenue, San Jose, California 95110-2704。 办公大楼,即西塔、东塔和阿尔马登塔,分别于1996年、1998年和2003年竣工。

每座塔都占地很大,其中18层的西塔空间最大,达到391,000平方英尺,其次是16层的东塔,达到325,000平方英尺。 三者中最小的是 Almaden Tower(17 层),占地 273,000 平方英尺。

Adobe World 总部总共占地约 XNUMX 万平方英尺,包括办公空间和停车设施。 它的停车场由五层楼组成。
世界总部由 Hellmuth、Obata 和 Kassabaum (HOK) 公司与建筑师 George Francis Hellmuth、George Edward Kassabaum 和 Gyo Frederick Obata 与 Webcor Builders, Inc. 合作设计。

这座三塔式总部一直以来都是环保的,因为它不仅适合环境,也适合业务。 然而,在 2001 年加州能源危机期间,当公司推动节能时,他们在环保方面做出了更多努力。

该公司在设施管理公司 Cushman & Wakefield 的帮助下获得了各种认证,从而实现了这一目标。

其部分成就包括美国环境保护署的 ENERGY STAR 标签、美国绿色建筑委员会 (USGBC) 的能源与环境设计领先 (LEED) 认证以及 USBGC 的能源与环境设计领先 - 现有建筑 (LEED-EB)白金认证。

除了位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞的 Adob​​e 公司办公室外,该公司还在全球拥有 67 个分支机构,员工人数超过 10,001 人。 有意者可通过电话408-536-6000或传真+1-408-537-6000与总部取得联系。

Adobe 的办公时间与加利福尼亚州规定的标准时间一致。 但是,请记住,这可能因公司而异。

Adobe 在圣何塞的现代总部是什么样子的

该公司在其位于加利福尼亚州圣何塞的全球总部实施现代化、环保的运营。 它结合了技术和原则,创造了一个鼓励保护、生产力和创造力的绿色建筑。

在内部,这些建筑旨在激发创新和想象力。 它采用两种建筑图案,即加利福尼亚海岸和圣克鲁斯山脉。
这就是为什么办公室内部采用蓝色、绿色和棕色的原因。 参观者会发现与上述主题一致的墙壁和艺术品装置上的各种图形设计。

该公司在艺术家 Hannah Sitzer 和 Erik Otto 的帮助下,在高层办公室的每一层绘制了不同的主题描绘。 奥托的一件非凡作品是圣克鲁斯山脉壁画,以山脉为背景描绘了加利福尼亚海岸。 它使用混合材料来捕捉两个地理特征的本质,创造出反映公司原则的动态设计。

另一方面,Sitzer 用不同的媒介创作了多件作品,当它们结合在一起时,就会创造出鼓舞人心的杰作。 多亏了海岸,它以标志性的圣克鲁斯日落为特色,温暖的色彩与凉爽的色调相映成趣。 它的标题恰如其分地向圣克鲁斯致敬,旨在捕捉艺术家对这个地方的记忆。

这些主题的选择不是随机的。 这意味着要传达这样一个事实,即尽管 Adob​​e 是一个全球品牌,在全球各地都有分支机构,但它仍然与当地环境相关,与加利福尼亚的地理特征和标志性风景有关。

在某种程度上,这创造了一个鼓舞人心的环境,艺术和科学可以在这里相遇。 同样,办公室还提供了空间,创意人员、工程师和其他工作人员可以在互动空间的帮助下会面。

办公室里到处都是促进协作文化的地方,从开放式工作场所、休息区、协作室、休息室和自助餐厅。 在设计团队以及 Otto 和 Sitzer 的帮助下,即使是走廊和电梯区域等空间也充满了艺术设计的室内设计。 其结果是一种创新和活泼的公司文化,总部的位置和设计对此做出了贡献。

adobe 世界总部圣何塞加利福尼亚
Adobe 世界总部由总部办公室.com 增强

如何联系 Adob​​e Inc?

希望与 Adob​​e Inc. 取得联系的个人会很高兴知道有不同的方式可以联系到该公司。 以下是一些最常见的通信选项。

  • 邮件– 345 公园大道,圣何塞,加利福尼亚州 95110-2704
  • 电话 - +1-408-536-6000
  • 电子邮件在线聊天 – Adobe Virtual Assistant 可通过官方网站访问: www.adobe.com/.
  • 社交媒体 - 在 Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Instagram 上联系公司。

Adobe 总裁是谁?

Adobe 总裁是 Shantanu Narayen。 他于 2005 年成为总裁兼首席运营官。在此之前,Narayen 于 1998 年首次加入 Adob​​e,担任工程技术部门的副总裁兼总经理。

Adobe CEO 和主要执行团队

名称 名称
山头纳拉延 主席兼首席执行官
斯科特贝尔斯基 首席产品官兼执行副总裁
阿尼尔·查克拉瓦蒂 总裁,数字体验业务
格洛丽亚陈 首席人事官兼执行副总裁
丹·杜恩 首席财务官兼执行副总裁
来源: adobe.com, adobe.com

常见问题解答

有多少个 Adob​​e 位置?

Adobe 在全球共有 67 个办事处。 它们分布在北美、亚洲、澳大利亚和新西兰、欧洲、中东、非洲和南美等地区。

Adobe 在加拿大的公司办公室在哪里?

在撰写本文时,加拿大有两个 Adob​​e 公司办事处,都位于安大略省。 一个位于 343 Preston Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4。 另一个地点位于 225 King Street W, 14th Floor, Toronto, Ontario M5V 3M2。

Adobe 公司在英国的办事处在哪里?

在英国有两个 Adob​​e 公司办事处。 其中之一位于 SL6 8AD 梅登黑德的 Market House。 同时,第二个地点可以在 White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard, London, EC1Y 8AF 找到。

Adobe 在欧洲的哪个地方?

Adobe 在欧洲 17 个国家/地区设有办事处。 其中包括比利时、丹麦、法国、德国、奥地利、瑞士、爱尔兰、意大利、摩尔多瓦共和国、荷兰、波兰、罗马尼亚、西班牙、瑞典、苏格兰和英国。

执行摘要

Adobe 总部是该国最大、最独特的总部之一。 凭借其占地 XNUMX 万平方英尺的庞大位置,以及激发创造力和创新的冒险设计,全球总部不愧为这家全球软件公司的所在地。

订阅
通知

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

Adobe Headquarters

Adobe Inc. is one of the leading computer software companies across the globe, with different document management, marketing, and creative products. Today, it offers more solutions that cater to different market segments. Some of these include the Commerce Cloud, Marketo Engage, and Workfront.

With many of these solutions being used by offices, companies, professionals, and individuals around the world, some might be curious about Adobe Inc’s corporate details. Here are some of the most important information about the company including headquarters location, executives, and contact details.

General Information

Headquarters: Adobe World Headquarters, San Jose, California, U.S
Zip code: 95110
Traded as: Nasdaq: ADBE
Industry: Software
Founded: December 1982; Mountain View, California, U.S.
Website: adobe.com
Business data: Google Finance / SEC filings

Where is Adobe Inc. Headquarters Located?

The Adobe headquarters is an impressive structure composed of three high-rise towers. It is located at 345 Park Avenue, San Jose, California 95110-2704. The office towers, namely the West Tower, East Tower, and Almaden Tower were completed in 1996, 1998, and 2003, respectively.

Each of the towers occupies a huge lot, with the 18-floor West Tower having the biggest space with 391,000 square feet, followed by the 16-floor East Tower with 325,000 square feet. The smallest of the three is Almaden Tower (17 floors) with 273,000 square feet.

In total, the Adobe World Headquarters covers around one million square feet of ground including office spaces and parking facilities. Its parking area is composed of five floors.
The World Headquarters was designed by the firm Hellmuth, Obata, and Kassabaum (HOK), with architects George Francis Hellmuth, George Edward Kassabaum, and Gyo Frederick Obata, in collaboration with Webcor Builders, Inc.

The three-tower headquarters was always meant to be eco-friendly because it is not only right for the environment, but also the business. However, more efforts toward environmental friendliness were done in 2001 during the California energy crisis when the company pushed toward energy conservation.

The company reached this goal as it received various certifications with the help of facilities management company Cushman & Wakefield.

Some of its achievements include the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency’s ENERGY STAR label, the U.S. Green Building Council’s (USGBC) Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) certification, and the USBGC’s Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design – Existing Building (LEED-EB) Platinum certification.

Aside from the Adobe corporate office in San Jose, California, the company also has a total of 67 locations across the globe with more than 10,001 employees. Interested individuals can get in touch with the headquarters through telephone at 408-536-6000 or through fax at +1-408-537-6000.

Office hours for Adobe align with the standard hours as mandated by the state of California. However, keep in mind that this can vary depending on the company.

How Adobe’s Modern Headquarters in San Jose Looks Like

The company implements modern, eco-friendly operations in its World Headquarters in San Jose, California. It combined technology and principle to create a green building that encourages conservation, productivity, and creativity.

Inside, the buildings are designed to inspire innovation and imagination. It takes on two architectural motifs namely the California Coastal and the Santa Cruz Mountains.
This is why the interiors of the offices bear blue, green, and brown colors. Visitors will find various graphic designs on walls and artwork installations within the premises that are consistent with the abovementioned themes.

The company enlisted the help of artists Hannah Sitzer and Erik Otto to paint different depictions of the themes on each floor of the high-rise offices. One remarkable work by Otto is the Santa Cruz Mountains mural, which features the California coasts at the backdrop of the mountains. It uses mixed materials to capture the essence of the two geographical features, creating a dynamic design that reflects the principles of the company.

On the other hand, Sitzer created multiple pieces in different mediums which, when combined, create an inspiring masterpiece. It features the iconic Santa Cruz sunset teeming with warm colors over cool hues, thanks to the coast. It is aptly titled Homage to Santa Cruz, which aims to capture the artist’s memory of the place.

The choice of these themes is not random. This means to convey the fact that while Adobe is a worldwide brand with locations around the globe, it remains to be relevant in its local context, pertaining to the California geographical features and iconic sceneries.

In a way this creates an inspiring environment where arts and sciences can meet. In the same vein, the offices also provide space where creatives, engineers, and other staff members can meet with the help of interactive spaces.

The offices are full of places that foster a collaborative culture, from open-plan workplaces, breakout areas, collaboration rooms, lounges, and cafeterias. Even spaces like corridors and elevator areas are filled with artistically designed interiors, with the help of the design team, as well as Otto and Sitzer. The result is an innovative and lively company culture, which the headquarters location and design contribute to.

adobe world headquarters san jose california
Adobe World Headquarters enhanced by headquartersoffice.com

How Do I Contact Adobe Inc?

Individuals who want to get in touch with Adobe Inc. would be pleased to know that there are different ways to reach the company. Here are some of the most common communication options.

  • Mail – 345 Park Avenue, San Jose, California 95110-2704
  • Phone – +1-408-536-6000
  • Email Online Chat – The Adobe Virtual Assistant is accessible via the official website at www.adobe.com/.
  • Social Media – Reach the company on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Instagram.

Who is the Adobe President?

The Adobe president is Shantanu Narayen. He became president as well as a chief operating officer back in 2005. Before this, Narayen first joined Adobe in 1998 as vice president and general manager of the engineering technology arm.

Adobe CEO and key executive team

Names Designations
Shantau Narayen Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Scott Belsky Chief Product Officer and Executive Vice President
Anil Chakravarthy President, Digital Experience Business
Gloria Chen Chief People Officer and Executive Vice President
Dan Durn Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President
Source: adobe.com, adobe.com

FAQ’s

How many Adobe locations are there?

There are a total of 67 Adobe offices around the world. They are located in regions such as North America, Asia, Australia, and New Zealand, Europe, Middle East, Africa, and South America.

Where is Adobe’s corporate office in Canada?

As of writing, there are two Adobe corporate offices in Canada, both of which are located in Ontario. One is located at 343 Preston Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4. The other location can be found at 225 King Street W, 14th Floor, Toronto, Ontario M5V 3M2.

Where is Adobe Corporate office in the UK?

There are two Adobe corporate offices in the United Kingdom. One of these is located at the Market House, Maidenhead, SL6 8AD. Meanwhile, the second location can be found at White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard, London, EC1Y 8AF.

Where is Adobe based in Europe?

Adobe has offices in 17 countries around Europe. These include Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Ireland, Italy, the Republic of Moldova, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Scotland, and the United Kingdom.

Executive Summary

The Adobe headquarters is one of the biggest and most unique ones in the country. With its sprawling location covering one million square feet of land, and its adventurous designs that inspire creativity and innovation, the World Headquarters is worthy of being called the home of this global software company.

Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments